Cardiff v Cross Keys Team News

By David Glastonbury | 28/02/2013

Cross Keys have confirmed the team that will travel to the Arms Park to take on Cardiff in the Principality Premiership on Saturday afternoon. Included in the 23 is Dragons prop Dan Watchurst but key centre Leon Andrews misses out on a return to face his old side because of a leg injury so Aled James starts in the centre for Keys. Rhys Dyer will skipper Keys against his old side.

The Cross Keys team is as follows:-

15. Gareth David
14. Kristian Baller
13. Luke Ford
12. Aled James
11. Nathan Trowbridge

10. Dorian Jones
9. Rhys Dyer (c)

1. Richard Cornock
2. Ben Parry
3. Anthony Lott
4. Tom Lampard
5. Ollie Hodge
6. Rhys Peebles
7. Scott Matthews
8. Adam Powell

Replacements: Dan Watchurst, Rhys Miller, Craig Gould, Danny Hodge, Rob Nash, Ryan James, Phil Williams, Nathan Williams.

Latest News

Dragons Website