Fixtures And Results 2015/2016

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 05 Sep 20 - 30 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 12 Sep 26 - 30 L Cardiff Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 19 Sep 50 - 18 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 26 Sep 58 - 22 W Llanelli Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 03 Oct 18 - 0 W Bridgend Ravens Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 10 Oct 26 - 24 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 17 Oct 24 - 22 W Pontypridd Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 24 Oct 32 - 32 D Aberavon Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 31 Oct 20 - 8 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 06 Nov 40 - 24 W Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Wed, 11 Nov 22 - 2 W Ebbw Vale Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Wed, 18 Nov 16 - 22 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PremChal view  
  Sat, 28 Nov 26 - 6 W Neath Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 05 Dec 20 - 18 W Llandovery Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 26 Dec     Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Wed, 20 Jan 20 - 28 L Ebbw Vale CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach PremChal view  
  Sat, 30 Jan 22 - 48 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Tue, 09 Feb 10 - 6 W Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Fri, 12 Feb     Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 12 Feb 20 - 13 W Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend SWALEC view  
  Sat, 27 Feb 24 - 12 W Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Tue, 01 Mar 14 - 24 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal view  
  Sat, 05 Mar 16 - 20 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Tue, 08 Mar 24 - 28 L Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Sat, 12 Mar 38 - 20 W Carmarthen Quins Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sun, 20 Mar 73 - 7 W Neath Pandy Park, Cross Keys SWALEC view  
  Sat, 26 Mar 6 - 14 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Apr     Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Tue, 05 Apr 26 - 14 W Ebbw Vale Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 09 Apr 24 - 16 W Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 16 Apr 20 - 21 L Carmarthen Quins Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot SWALEC view  
  Tue, 19 Apr 16 - 30 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 23 Apr 32 - 28 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Tue, 26 Apr 38 - 32 W Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view