Fixtures And Results 2015/2016

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 05 Sep 20 - 30 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 12 Sep 26 - 30 L Cardiff Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 19 Sep 50 - 18 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 26 Sep 58 - 22 W Llanelli Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 03 Oct 18 - 0 W Bridgend Ravens Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 10 Oct 26 - 24 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 17 Oct 24 - 22 W Pontypridd Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 24 Oct 32 - 32 D Aberavon Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 31 Oct 20 - 8 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 06 Nov 40 - 24 W Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Wed, 11 Nov 22 - 2 W Ebbw Vale Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Wed, 18 Nov 16 - 22 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PremChal view  
  Sat, 28 Nov 26 - 6 W Neath Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 05 Dec 20 - 18 W Llandovery Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 26 Dec     Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 02 Jan     Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Wed, 13 Jan     Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Wed, 20 Jan 20 - 28 L Ebbw Vale CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach PremChal view  
  Sat, 30 Jan 22 - 48 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Tue, 09 Feb 10 - 6 W Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Fri, 12 Feb     Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend SWALEC view  
  Postponed     Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 20 Feb 14:30   Ebbw Vale Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Tue, 01 Mar 19:15   Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal view  
  Sat, 05 Mar 14:30   Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 12 Mar 14:30   Carmarthen Quins Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 26 Mar 14:30   Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Apr 14:30   Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 23 Apr 14:30   Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view